';
belle france

BELLE FRANCE

BELLE FRANCE PRODUCTS

Belle France is our own brand available in all product lines of our purchasing centre. All Belle France products have a very strict follow up, strengthened by regular testing carried out by independent laboratories, which ensures the continued high quality of all Belle France products over time.

You will find frozen food, groceries, fresh produce, cleaning and health under the brand name Belle France. But there is also a range of wines, Sélection Belle France. Belle France products represent more than 1800 references and will allow you to offer the best value for money on the market.


Belle France was designed with the aim of creating a strong link between Belle France products and the store to encourage customers to come back.


Download and / or see online Belle France catalogs.
EPICERIE SUCREE ET SALEE
FRAIS ET SURGELES
LIQUIDE ENTRETIEN ET PARFUMERIE


Délices de Belle France is our premium brand. It contains over a hundred references, local fine products representing the best of tradition and French gastronomy with a certified label or protected geographical indication (IGP).


Apart from the French territory where it has a place of honour in all the stores of the group, including the four chain stores, the Belle France brand is internationally recognised. We export it to many African countries, Asia, The Caribbean as well as the French Overseas departments and territories. In all these destinations, the Belle France brand has met with growing success for more than 20 years, thanks to its high quality, which is henceforth recognised worldwide.

 

If you also wish to distribute the Belle France brand on your territory, feel free to contact our sales department to find out the possibilities along with the conditions.

ALL BELLE FRANCE PRODUCTS

A WIDE VARIETY OF PRODUCTS IN EACH SECTION

MENU

';
belle france

Belle France


Les produits de la marque Belle France

Belle France est une marque propre présente sur toutes les gammes de produits de notre centrale d’achat. Tous les produits Belle France ont un suivi très rigoureux, renforcé par des contrôles réguliers réalisés par des laboratoires indépendants, ce qui garantit à tous les produits de la gamme Belle France, une qualité constante dans le temps.

Vous trouverez des surgelés, de l’épicerie, des produits frais, d’entretien et d’hygiène sous la marque Belle France . Mais également une gamme de vins Sélection Belle France . Les produits Belle France représentent plus de 1800 références et vous permettront d’offrir le meilleur rapport qualité prix existant sur le marché.


La marque Belle France a été conçue avec l’objectif de créer un lien fort entre les produits Belle France et le magasin pour inciter les clients à revenir.


Délices de Belle France est notre marque premium . Elle comporte plus d’une centaine de références, de produits fins , du terroir représentant au mieux la tradition et la gastronomie française avec label ou indication géographique protégée (IGP) .


Hormis le territoire français où elle a une place de choix dans tous les magasins du groupe , notamment nos 4 enseignes , la marque Belle France est reconnue internationalement . Nous l’exportons vers de nombreux pays africains , l’Asie , les Caraïbes ainsi que les départements et territoires d’Outre-Mer français . Sur toutes ces destinations la marque Belle France rencontre un succès croissant depuis plus de 20 ans grâce à son haut niveau de qualité désormais mondialement reconnu .

 

Si vous souhaitez vous aussi avoir la possibilité de distribuer la marque Belle France sur votre territoire , n’hésitez pas à contacter notre département commercial afin de connaitre les possibilités ainsi que les conditions 

Toute la gamme Belle France

Une grande variété de produits dans chaque rayon

MENU